Integral University, Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh · Established 2004
Integral University is a private university in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2004. The directory lists approval or recognition entries for NCTE, COA, PCI, INC, BCI, UGC, NMC (MCI), IAP, DEB and AIU and reports accreditation as NAAC-A+. Verify the exact programme, campus and academic session with the relevant authority before applying. Study levels offered: UG, PG, Diploma, Doctorate, Certificate. The institute lists 105 courses, including B.Arch, B.A.LL.B, BBA.LL.B, BCA, BHM and LL.B. The campus address is Dasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Rd, Lucknow - 226026, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Integral University at a glance
| Institute | Integral University |
|---|---|
| Established | 2004 |
| Type | Private University |
| Location | Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
| Reported approvals / recognition | NCTE, COA, PCI, INC, BCI, UGC, NMC (MCI), IAP, DEB, AIU |
| Accreditation | NAAC-A+ |
| Programmes offered | UG, PG, Diploma, Doctorate, Certificate |
| Chancellor | Prof. S. W. Akhtar |
Courses and fees at Integral University
Diploma
| Course | Duration | Mode | Fees | Apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery [GNM] | 3 Years 6 MonthsCampus-based diploma | Full-time | ₹95,000 per year₹2.85 lakh in total | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma] | 2 YearsCampus-based diploma | Full-time | ₹95,000 per year₹1.9 lakh in total | |
| Auxiliary Nursing Midwifery [ANM] (Nursing) | 2 YearsCampus-based diploma | Full-time | ₹75,000 per year₹1.5 lakh in total | |
| Diploma in Optometry | 2 YearsCampus-based diploma | Full-time | ₹70,000 per year₹1.4 lakh in total |
Undergraduate
| Course | Duration | Mode | Fees | Apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Architecture [B.Arch] | 5 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,27,000 per year₹6.35 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.LL.B] | 5 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹90,000 per year₹4.5 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Business Administration + Bachelor of Laws [BBA.LL.B] | 5 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹70,000 per year₹3.5 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹85,000 per year₹2.55 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Hotel Management [BHM] | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹85,000 per year₹3.4 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Laws [LL.B] | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹60,000 per year₹1.8 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery [MBBS] | 4 Years 6 MonthsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹22,00,000 per year₹99 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Specialisations: Lateral | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,45,000 per year₹5.8 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm] {Lateral} | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,45,000 per year₹4.35 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Specialisations: Lateral | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,20,000 per year₹4.8 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT] {Lateral} | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,15,000 per year₹3.45 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Agriculture)Specialisations: Anesthesia Technology, Blood Bank Technology, Cardiovascular Technology, Dialysis Technology, Hons Biochemistry, Hons Biotechnology, Hons Botany, Hons Chemistry, Hons Environmental Science, Hons Industrial Chemistry, Hons Life Science, Hons Mathematics and 12 more | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹70,000 per year₹2.8 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Technology [BMLT] | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,10,000 per year₹3.3 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.} (Economics)Specialisations: Hons English, Hons History, Hons Liberal Arts, Hons Political Science, Hons Psychology, Hons Sociology | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹35,000 per year₹1.4 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Education [B.Ed] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹65,000 per year₹1.3 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication [BJMC] | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹85,000 per year₹2.55 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Occupational Therapy [BOT] | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,00,000 per year₹4 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Optometry [B.Optom]Specialisations: Lateral | 4 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,00,000 per year₹4 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Optometry [B.Optom] {Lateral} | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,00,000 per year₹3 lakh in total | |
| Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Forensic Science) | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹90,000 per year₹2.7 lakh in total |
Postgraduate
| Course | Duration | Mode | Fees | Apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Computer Application [MCA] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,05,000 per year₹2.1 lakh in total | |
| Pharm.D (Post Baccalaureate) | 3 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,65,000 per year₹4.95 lakh in total | |
| Master in Hospital Administration [MHA] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹75,000 per year₹1.5 lakh in total | |
| Master of Architecture [M.Arch]Specialisations: Executive | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹85,000 per year₹1.7 lakh in total | |
| Master of Education [M.Ed] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹65,000 per year₹1.3 lakh in total | |
| Master of Optometry [M.Optom] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹95,000 per year₹1.9 lakh in total | |
| Master of Planning (Urban and Regional Planning) | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹85,000 per year₹1.7 lakh in total | |
| Master of Public Health [MPH] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹75,000 per year₹1.5 lakh in total | |
| Master of Social Work [MSW] | 2 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹45,000 per year₹90,000 in total |
Doctoral and M.Phil
| Course | Duration | Mode | Fees | Apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharm.D | 6 YearsCampus-based degree | Full-time | ₹1,65,000 per year₹9.9 lakh in total |
Other programmes
| Course | Duration | Mode | Fees | Apply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Specialisations: Business Analytics, Financial Services, Supply Chain Management | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Design [B.Des]Specialisations: Fashion Design, Interior and Product | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Nursing) | — | Full-time | ₹1,60,000 per annum as listed on the Basic Nu₹ing programme page; inclusions and fee-session not specified. Confirm other charges and the current schedule.Source for updated fee components · Fee session not stated · Checked 2026-10-11 | |
| Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech]Specialisations: Agricultural Engineering, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Biomedical Engineering, Biotechnology, Civil Engineering, Cloud Computing, Communication and Computer Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Data Science and Artificial Intelligence, Electric Vehicle Technology, Electrical Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering and 15 more | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Business Administration [MBA]Specialisations: Agribusiness, Food and Agri Business Management, Hospital and Health Care Management, Supply Chain Management | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Laws [LL.M] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Technology [M.Tech]Specialisations: Advanced Computing, Bioinformatics, Biotechnology, Computer Science and Engineering, Constructions Technology and Management, Electrical Engineering, Electrical Power System, Electronics Circuit and System, Environmental Engineering, Food Technology, Geotechnical Engineering, Hydraulics and Water Resource Engineering and 5 more | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.} | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}Specialisations: Hons, Hons Automobile Retail Management, Hons Fintech, Hons International Accounting and Finance | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Allied Health Sciences) | — | Full-time | — | |
| Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certification | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma | — | Full-time | — | |
| Doctor of Medicine [MD] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Arts [M.A]Specialisations: Clinical Psychology, Economics, English, History, International Relations, Political Science, Psychology, Public Administration, Sociology | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Commerce [M.Com]Specialisations: Business Analytics | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]Specialisations: Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutics, Pharmacology, Pharmacy Practice | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Physiotherapy [MPT]Specialisations: Cardiopulmonary Sciences, Musculoskeletal, Neurology, Sports Physiotherapy | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Science [M.Sc]Specialisations: Agronomy, Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Child Health Nursing, Clinical Psychology, Community Health Nursing, Data Science, Environmental Science, Forensic Science, Fruit Science, Genetics and Plant Breeding and 22 more | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Surgery [M.S]Specialisations: General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Opthalmology, Orthopaedics, Otorhinolaryngology | — | Full-time | — | |
| Ph.DSpecialisations: Agriculture, Agro Meteorology, Architecture, Bio Sciences, Biochemical Engineering, Bioinformatics, Biomedical Engineering, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Civil Engineering, Commerce, Community Medicine and 33 more | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Basic Diploma in Nursing | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate of Proficiency in Arabic | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate of Proficiency in French | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate of Proficiency in German | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Arabic Translation | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Civil Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Electrical Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Electronics Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Mechanical Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Automobile Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Architecture Engineering | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Operation Theatre Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Basic Bachelor of Science Pbbsc Nursing | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Ct Scan Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Urdu | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Dialysis Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Elementary Education [D.El.Ed] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology [DMLT] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Emergency and Trauma Care Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in X Ray Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Arabic | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate in Engg Vocations Mechanic Two Wheeler | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Anesthesia and Critical Care Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Mri Technician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Education Management Pgdedm | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Guidance and Counselling | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate of Proficiency in English | — | Full-time | — | |
| Master of Planning [M.Plan]Specialisations: Urban Planning | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate in Disaster Management [CDM] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Early Childhood Care and Education | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Peace and Value Education | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate in Hindi | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Urdu | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Human Rights | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Computer Basics | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Welding Technology | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Surveyor | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Electrician | — | Full-time | — | |
| Certificate Course in Carpenter | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Photography | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Critical Care Nursing | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Basic Diploma in Forensic Nursing | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Basic Diploma in Operation Room Nursing [PBDORN] | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Basic Diploma in Cardio Thoracic Nursing | — | Full-time | — | |
| Diploma in Computer Networking | — | Full-time | — | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Digital Communication Management | — | Full-time | — |
Course guides
- B.Tech guide
- M.Tech guide
- Diploma in Engineering guide
- Diploma in Civil Engineering guide
- Diploma in Electrical Engineering guide
- Diploma in Mechanical Engineering guide
- Diploma in Computer Science Engineering guide
- B.Arch guide
- M.Arch guide
- MBA guide
- BBA guide
- B.Com guide
Some fees on this page were read from the college's official fee page on 2026-10-11.
Fees are as published and may not include hostel, exam or other charges. They change every year, so confirm the current amount with the college.
Some courses and specialisations (shown without duration or fees) were added from a public course directory on 2026-10-04. Please confirm with the college that they are offered this year.
Facilities
- Auditorium
- Bus
- Cafeteria
- Classrooms
- Comp Labs
- Gym
- Hostel
- Laboratory
- Library
- Medical
- Security
- Sports
Companies that recruit from Integral University
- Infosys
- Wipro
- TCS
- IBM
- Tech Mahindra
Contact details
- AddressDasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Rd, Lucknow - 226026, Uttar Pradesh, India
- Phone+91-9335177775, 6390011283, 0522-2890730
- Official websitehttps://www.iul.ac.in/
- Official social pagesInstagramFacebookLinkedInX (Twitter)YouTubeWikipedia
Frequently asked questions
Where is Integral University located?
Integral University is located at Dasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Rd, Lucknow - 226026, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Which courses does Integral University offer?
Integral University lists 105 courses, including B.Arch, B.A.LL.B, BBA.LL.B, BCA, BHM, LL.B, MBBS, B.Pharm, BPT and B.Sc.
What are the fees at Integral University?
Directory fee entries include B.Arch: ₹1,27,000 per year (₹6.35 lakh in total); B.A.LL.B: ₹90,000 per year (₹4.5 lakh in total); BBA.LL.B: ₹70,000 per year (₹3.5 lakh in total); BCA: ₹85,000 per year (₹2.55 lakh in total). These are not verified current-session, all-inclusive costs. Confirm the exact programme, period, inclusions and full schedule with the institution; a fee-source link supports its labelled component only.
What approval information is listed for Integral University?
Our directory reports NCTE, COA, PCI, INC, BCI, UGC, NMC (MCI), IAP, DEB and AIU and accreditation: NAAC-A+. This does not verify current approval for every programme or intake. Check the exact programme, campus and session with the relevant regulator and institution.
What is the contact number of Integral University?
You can reach Integral University on +91-9335177775, 6390011283, 0522-2890730 or through its official website, https://www.iul.ac.in/.
What facilities does Integral University have?
Listed facilities include Auditorium, Bus, Cafeteria, Classrooms, Comp Labs, Gym, Hostel, Laboratory, Library, Medical, Security and Sports.
Other Private Universities in Lucknow
Amity University Lucknow
Private University · Estd 2004
AICTEUGCNCTEBCIBBD University Lucknow
Private University · Estd 2010
AICTEDCIUGCNCHMCTChandigarh University Lucknow
Private University · Estd 2024
UGCBCIPCIAIUEra University
Private University · Estd 2016
UGCMoE (MHRD)PCINMC (MCI)Maharishi University Lucknow
Private University · Estd 2001
UGCPCIISOAICTESaroj International University
Private University · Estd 2001
AICTEUGCPCIBCI
This page is a plain-language summary compiled by Pratiyogita Kosh from public information. Directory import date: 2026-10-04; website identity-check date: 2026-10-04. These dates do not confirm current programme approval, seats or fees; fee-component checks are labelled separately. We are not affiliated with Integral University. Please verify courses, fees, approvals and admission dates with the institution and relevant authority before you apply. Directory sources and methodology · Report a correction.

